buy xanax online

Home Appliance Control System based on Robust Indoor User Localization using Wifi Signals  -   Department PSI

ambien online no prescription

In this demo, a robust Wifi-based localization technique is introduced as the basis of a home appliance control application. This application is a ubiquitous computing extension to existing classical smart-home systems with electrical equipment controllable via a central server, and is designed to address the fact that every appliance requires specific remote control which is not always with the user when he needs.

 

valium online without prescription

User-adaptive lighting system -  Departement PSI

In a large-scale perceptive environment, where users are placed at the center, user identification and localization play essential roles. Location information is an important tool for enabling multiple applications, e.g., community settlement planning, traveling, mining, surveillance, monitoring, military applications, and nowadays the development of location-based services (LBS) and engineering.

ambien online pharmacy

 

Visually Impaired People Assistance using multimodal technologies  Departments PSI, SpeechCom, ComVis

buy ambien online no prescription

In the framework of the bilateral Franco-Vietnamese Hubert Curien/ HoaSen programme, this project aims to elaborate a system using multimedia information (audio, video, RFID) for monitoring in real-time elderly and/or blind person in real house or apartment.

 

xanax online pharmacy

Robot Library service  - Department ComVis

The project focuses on the study of the interaction between the user and a service robot in the particular context of a university library or a public library. One objective of the project was to study the interaction in a Vietnamese context, taking Vietnamese culture into account.

ambien online without prescription

 

VIVA (Assistant Voix Vietnamienne) - Department SpeechCom

buy xanax online without prescription

The project goal is to complete our research on speech technology (in three areas: RAP, speech synthesis and speech understanding) in various environments and under platform offering limited resources for portable devices such as smartphones.

 

Système d'identification de plantes à partir de feuilles pour Android - Département ComVis

 Identifying plants is a challenging task considering the large number of existing species in the world. The inter-species similarity and the intra-species variability make the identification task particularly difficult and time consuming. Our identification system uses a graphical system which reconstitutes the plants using image processing.

 

Evaluation automatique de feuilles de thé par la technologie avancée de vision de la machine - Département ComVis

 This demo shows how computer vision can be used to improve the manual method. Our automatic system requires only the images acquired from a tea field in order the count tea shoots.

 

paykasa bozdurma bitcoin bozdurma paykasa bozdurma paykasa paykasa bozdurma
kusadasi escort bodrum escort bodrum escort alanya escort alanya escort

kacak iddaa bahis siteleri

istanbul escort istanbul escort

rokettube

denizli escort hatay escort mraniye escort izmit escort iskenderun escort

ucuz ucak bileti onurair sun express anadolu jet pegasus en ucuz ucak bileti pegasus International Research Institute MICA - The 1st top multimedia unit in Vietnam - Nos démos
paykasa bozdurma paykasa bozdurma paykasa bozdurma paykasa astropay bozdurma
buy xanax online

Système du Contrôle des appareils à domicile basé sur la localisation intérieure de l'utilisateur en utilisant des signaux Wifi  - Département PSI

ambien online no prescription

Dans cette démo, une technique de localisation basée le Wifi est présentée comme la base d'une application de commande des appareils à domicile. Cette application est une extension de l'informatique ubiquitaire aux systèmes intelligents à domicile classiques existants avec des appareils électriques contrôlable via un serveur central. L’application est conçue pour remédier au fait que chaque appareil nécessite une télécommande spécifique qui n’est pas toujours près de l'utilisateur quand il en a besoin.

 

valium online without prescription

Système d'éclairage adaptatif à l’utilisateur Département PSI

 Dans un environnement perceptif à grande échelle où les utilisateurs sont placés au centre, l'identification et la localisation de l'utilisateur jouent un rôle essentiel. L’information sur la localisation est un outil important pour permettre de multiples applications telles que la communauté de planification de règlement, les voyages, l'exploitation minière, la surveillance, le suivi, des applications militaires, et de nos jours, le développement de services basés sur la localisation (LBS) et de l'ingénierie.

ambien online pharmacy

 

Assistance des personnes avec difficulté visuelle en utilisant des technologies multimodales Départements PSI, SpeechCom, ComVis

buy ambien online no prescription

 Dans le cadre du programme bilatéral franco-vietnamien Hubert Curien / HoaSen, ce projet vise à élaborer un système à l'aide des informations multimédia (audio, vidéo, RFID) pour la surveillance en temps réel des personnes âgées et / ou des personnes aveugles dans un environnement intérieur.

 

xanax online pharmacy

Robot de service dans la bibliothèque - Département ComVis

 La démo se concentre sur l'étude de l'interaction entre l'utilisateur et un robot de service dans le contexte particulier d'une bibliothèque universitaire ou d’une bibliothèque publique. Un des objectifs du projet était d'étudier l'interaction dans un contexte prenant en compte la culture vietnamienne.

ambien online without prescription

 

VIVA (Assistant Voix Vietnamienne) - Département SpeechCom

buy xanax online without prescription

 Le but du projet est de compléter notre recherche sur la technologie de la parole (dans trois domaines: RAP, synthèse de la parole et la compréhension de la parole) aux divers environnements et sous la plate-forme offrant des ressources limitées pour les appareils portables tels que les smartphones.

 

Système d'identification de plantes à partir de feuilles pour Android - Département ComVis

 L'identification des plantes est une tâche difficile, compte tenu du grand nombre d'espèces existant dans le monde. La similarité entre les espèces et la variabilité intra-espèces rendent la tâche d'identification particulièrement difficile et fastidieuse. Notre système d'identification utilise un système graphique qui reconstitue les plantes en utilisant le traitement d'image des feuilles.

 

Evaluation automatique de feuilles de thé par la technologie avancée de vision de la machine - Département ComVis

Cette démo montre comment la vision par ordinateur peut être utilisée pour améliorer la méthode manuelle. Notre système automatique ne nécessite que les images acquises à partir d'un champ de thé pour le comptage des feuilles de thé. 

paykasa bozdurma paykasa bozdurma paykasa bozdurma paykasa astropay bozdurma
milas taksi didim escort kuşadası escort bayan alanya escort antalya escort didim escort bodrum bayan escort kuşadası escort kuşadası escort escort didim kuşadası escort fethiye escort bayan escort bayan kusadasi escort kusadasi kusadasi escort kusadasi escort
beylikduzu escort pendik escort istanbul evden eve nakliyat